Trent Lock SAC Logo
Trent Lock Scout Activity Centre

Scouts UK

Download our
activity brochure

Weather forecast from
XC Weather


River levels from the
Flood Warninig Information Service


 
Scout Activity Centre Team

Directions | SAC Team | Volunteers

Administration

Warden, inc. special events
Andrew Sheldon
warden@trentlock.org
Chairman
Stefon Kemp
chairman@trentlock.org
Booking Secretary
Claire Sheldon
bookings@trentlock.org
Secretary, General Enquiries
Suzanne Tate
secretary@trentlock.org
   

Activities

RYA Principal
Mark Elm
rya-principal@trentlock.org
Canoeing and Canoe Club
Andy Brown
canoeing@trentlock.org
Sailing
sailing@trentlock.org
   

On-site Duty Wardens at Weekends

Team B
Andy Jones

Team C
Connor Goulding

Team D
Allan Jaques
Team E
Nigel Redfern
Team F
Alex Jury
Team G
Andrew Barker

On-site Duty Wardens, Evenings

Zak Redfern